Aareal Bank

More than 2.500 employees of Aareal Bank were instructed using conventional classroom schoolings in the past.
Read here how the company was able to successfully implement eLearning, thanks to SlidePresenter.

Summary

Challenge: For now, the employees were educated using inefficient classroom schoolings. Aareal Bank was looking for an easy-to-use eLearning tool to be able to create and distribute online trainings in no time.

Solution: Instead of having to organize classroom schoolings, new information is now presented in short video clips that are created and distributed with the SlidePresenter application within minutes. eLearnings are accessible „on-demand“ on any device, can be repeated indefinitely and are more engaging than conventional teaching methods due to interactive elements.

Result: Due to the ease of use of the SlidePresenter application, every employee is able to share their knowledge in an attractive eLearning format. Aareal Bank has managed to implement a future-proof learning method, resulting in reduced workloads for the HR department, as they no longer need to organize time-consuming and cost-intensive classroom schoolings.

sven-robin-aareal

„I would recommend SlidePresenter to anyone who wants to quickly create content, who likes a lean software and, most importantly, to someone that appreciates good support. (...) So far, there is no other tool known to me, that is able to realize things as quickly and is also so easy to handle.“

Sven Robin | Human Resources Consulting & Development @ Aareal Bank

Sven Robin | Human Resources Consulting & Development

Contact us

We will gladly discuss possible use cases of SlidePresenter for your company.
Please use our contact form to get in touch. We look forward to your message!

Your name*

Company*

eMail Address*

Telephone no.*


I agree to the usage of my personal data. Read more.

Aareal Bank

Über 2.500 Mitarbeiter der Aareal Bank wurden bislang mittels klassischer Präsenzschulungen weitergebildet.
Erfahren Sie hier, wie SlidePresenter dabei behilflich war, E-Learning im Unternehmen einzuführen.

Zusammenfassung

Herausforderung: Bislang wurden die Mitarbeiter über ineffiziente Präsenzschulungen weitergebildet. Es wurde nach einem leicht verständlichen E-Learning-Tool gesucht, um Online-Trainings im Handumdrehen erstellen zu können.

Lösung: Die zu vermittelnden Informationen werden in kurzen Erklärvideos, die mithilfe von SlidePresenter aufgezeichnet, aufgearbeitet und verteilt werden, präsentiert. Die Lerninhalte sind „on-demand“ von jedem Endgerät abrufbar, beliebig wiederholbar und können bei der Erstellung interaktiv gestaltet werden, um den Nutzer im Online-Training einzubinden.

Ergebnis: Durch die einfache Handhabung von SlidePresenter ist jeder Mitarbeiter in der Lage, Wissen im „E-Learning“-Format zu teilen. Es wurde ein zukunftsorientierter Ansatz des Lernens eingeführt, sodass auf klassische Präsenzschulungen mit von Dozenten vorbereiteten Skripten, die einen hohen organisatorischen Aufwand bedeuteten, weitestgehend verzichtet werden kann.

sven-robin-aareal

„SlidePresenter würde ich jedem empfehlen, der schnell Inhalte generieren möchte, der auf eine schlanke Software steht und, vor allem, der guten Support zu schätzen weiß. (...) Mir ist bis jetzt kein Tool bekannt, das in der Handhabung so einfach ist.“

Sven Robin | Human Resources Consulting & Development @ Aareal Bank

Sven Robin | Human Resources Consulting & Development

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Gerne tauschen wir uns persönlich mit Ihnen über Einsatzmöglichkeiten in Ihrem Unternehmen aus. Benutzen Sie hierzu gerne unser Kontaktformular. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!

Ihr Name*

Unternehmen*

E-Mail-Adresse*

Telefon*


Ich stimme der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten zu. Mehr dazu.


























1x im Monat frei Haus:
Der SlidePresenter Newsletter