Haufe Akademie

The customer was facing the challenge of introducing a scalable creation process for so-called “e-Seminars”.
Read here how SlidePresenter simplified the creation of knowledge content at Haufe Akademie.

Executive Summary

Challenges: The production of the previous “e-Seminars” was time-consuming, costly and not scalable, which is why the aforementioned division was not expanded further for the time being.

Solution: Speakers of the Haufe Akademie are recorded with off-the-shelf video equipment. Subsequently, a presentation is created by combining video recordings and slides. Afterwards, they're sold to other companies.

Result: The production process of e-Seminars is scalable due to SlidePresenter for the first time. High production costs for training courses are no longer a problem, as Haufe Akademie is able to create them quickly and cost-effectively.

"With SlidePresenter, we can provide our customers with knowledge across the board, in a quality that does justice to our claim as market leader. (...) With SlidePresenter, it was immediately clear that we would achieve economies of scale through a leaner workflow and thus a significantly better cost structure."

Peter Miez-Mangold | Head of e-Learning Solutions @ Haufe Akademie

try it now for Free14 Days

Discover today how you can simplify the creation of online training courses
and make the process scalable!

About the project

The Haufe Academie is the leading provider for professional development of employees and companies in German-speaking countries. Its consulting competence and services simplify the acquisition of skills and facilitate sustainable development. An extensive offer of seminars, qualification programs, training courses, conferences and congresses makes it possible to further develop the skillset of high-level employees.

SlidePresenter was introduced for the implementation of video-based learning modules (”e-Seminars”). The goal was to introduce a scalable creation process to enable high production rates in a short time with full cost control. The target group were companies that offer their employees access to digital learning content.

For the creation of the e-Seminars, speakers and coaches from the Haufe Akademie trainer pool are recorded. Since SlidePresenter is compatible with all camera types and video formats, the recording can easily be carried out by different camera operators with changing video equipment. The flexibility of the equipment and the choice of the producing employees saves time and costs.

After the recording, the video, slides and other learning materials are carefully combined into an e-Seminar. The training courses are integrated into the Learning Management System (”LMS”) of Haufe Akademie as SCORM modules. Upon booking, customers receive individual login data to register online in the ”LMS” and access the eLearning courses at any time and on all devices.

Why did Haufe Akadamie choose SlidePresenter?

Mr. Miez-Mangold is head of the e-Learning Solutions division at Haufe Akademie.
We asked him about the handling, benefits and use cases of SlidePresenter.

Contact us

We will gladly discuss possible use cases of SlidePresenter for your company.
Please use our contact form to get in touch. We look forward to your message!

Haufe Akademie

Der Kunde stand vor der Herausforderung, einen skalierbaren Erstellungsprozess für „e-Seminare“ einzuführen.
Erfahren Sie hier, wie SlidePresenter die Erstellung von Wissensinhalten bei der Haufe Akademie vereinfacht hat.

Zusammenfassung

Herausforderung: Die Produktion der bisherigen „e-Seminare“ war zeit- und kostenaufwendig und nicht skalierbar, weshalb die besagte Sparte vorerst nicht weiter ausgebaut wurde.

Lösung: Referenten der Haufe Akademie werden mit handelsüblichem Video-Equipment aufgezeichnet. Im Anschluss wird aus einer Videoaufzeichnung und dazugehörigen Folien eine Präsentation erstellt und an Unternehmen weiterverkauft.

Ergebnis: Der Erstellungsprozess der „e-Seminare“ ist durch SlidePresenter erstmals skalierbar. Hohe Produktionszahlen an Schulungen stellen kein Problem mehr dar, da sie schnell und kostengünstig erstellt werden können.

Download der Fallstudie
haufe-akademie

„Mit der Lösung von SlidePresenter können wir unseren Kunden Wissen flächendeckend zur Verfügung stellen, in einer Qualität, die unserem Anspruch als Marktführer gerecht wird. (...) Mit SlidePresenter war sofort klar, dass wir Skaleneffekte durch den schlankeren Workflow und somit auch eine deutlich bessere Kostenstruktur erzielen würden.“

Peter Miez-Mangold | Bereichsleiter e-Learning Solutions @ Haufe Akademie

jetzt kostenlos testen14 tage

Entdecken Sie noch heute, wie auch Sie die Erstellung von Trainings vereinfachen und skalierbar machen können!

Über das Projekt

Die Haufe Akademie ist der führende Anbieter für Qualifizierung und Entwicklung von Menschen und Unternehmen im deutschsprachigen Raum. Ihre Beratungskompetenz und ihre Services vereinfachen den Erwerb von Fähigkeiten und erleichtern nachhaltige Entwicklungen. Ein umfangreiches Angebot an Seminaren, Qualifizierungsprogrammen, Lehrgängen, Tagungen und Kongressen ermöglicht mehr Kompetenz für Fach- und Führungskräfte.

Für die Umsetzung von videobasierten Lernmodulen („e-Seminare“) wurde SlidePresenter eingeführt. Das angepeilte Ziel war die Einführung eines skalierbaren Erstellungsprozess von e-Seminaren, um hohe Produktionszahlen in kurzer Zeit bei voller Kostenkontrolle zu ermöglichen. Zielgruppe waren Unternehmen, die ihren Mitarbeitern Zugang zu digitalen Lerninhalten anbieten.

Für die Erstellung der e-Seminare werden Referenten und Trainer aus dem Trainerpool der Haufe Akademie aufgezeichnet. Da SlidePresenter mit allen Kameratypen und Videoformaten kompatibel ist, kann die Aufzeichnung ohne größeren Aufwand durch verschiedene Kameraleute und mit wechselndem Equipment durchgeführt werden. Durch die Flexibilität bei der Ausstattung und der Wahl der produzierenden Mitarbeiter werden Zeit und Kosten gespart.

Nach der Aufzeichnung werden per Klick in einfachen Schritten Video, Folien und andere Lernmaterialien sorgfältig zu einem e-Seminar zusammengefügt. Die produzierten e-Seminare werden als SCORM-Modul ins Learning Management System („LMS“) der Haufe Akademie eingebunden. Bei Buchung erhalten Kunden individuelle Logindaten, um sich online im „LMS“ anzumelden und die Lernmodule jederzeit und auf sämtlichen Endgeräten abzurufen.

Wieso hat sich die Haufe Akademie für SlidePresenter entschieden?

Herr Miez-Mangold ist als Bereichsleiter e-Learning Solutions für die Haufe Akademie tätig.
Wir haben ihn zu Handhabung, Nutzen und Einsatzszenarien von SlidePresenter befragt.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Gerne tauschen wir uns persönlich mit Ihnen über Einsatzmöglichkeiten in Ihrem Unternehmen aus. Benutzen Sie hierzu gerne unser Kontaktformular. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!

Ihr Name*

Unternehmen*

E-Mail-Adresse*

Telefon*


Ich stimme der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten zu. Mehr dazu.


























1x im Monat frei Haus:
Der SlidePresenter Newsletter