Employees don't leave their companies.
They leave their leaders.

 A company cannot make mistakes – it needs people to make them. This is not only a challenge for employees: Also and especially leaders are concerned that processes run optimally, all colleagues feel well and the best result can be achieved. At SlidePresenter, this is ensured by a great team, experienced leads and professional support. 

Check out how we understand good leadership at SlidePresenter – and who is behind it.

Sebastian Walker_CEO

Sebastian Walker

CEO & Founder

Sebastian started SlidePresenter in 2011 as a single founder – driven by the vision to leverage productivity potentials in companies by avoiding repetitions. Already before that, he founded several companies, which he built up from his first experiences in management consulting. Sebastian thus combines both the business and the IT side. His view is always directed towards the future. It is Sebastian's fusion of experience and foresight what makes SlidePresenter so successful today.

Daniel Judah 2

Daniel Judah

Chief Sales Officer

Daniel is a passionate salesman and has been an innovative driver in building high-performance sales teams for 20 years. Even and especially when managing up to 100 people, close teamwork and a motivating corporate culture are the most important factors for Daniel. He has supported service and tech companies throughout Europe in scaling and internationalization processes and led them to success. For him, sales has always been more than just selling: With his team, Daniel offers not only products, but solutions that fit his customers.

Benjamin Dilger

Benjamin Dilger

Head of Customer Success

The success of his customers is as much Benjamin's passion as the further development of modern and innovative technologies. He has many years of experience in Customer Success and has built and supported teams of up to 25 colleagues across industries. Benjamin's focus on scaling CS teams in the SaaS space has led him to SlidePresenter, where he works closely with a strong team and our customers to ensure that all users can realize the full potential of our solution.

Doreen Strauß

Doreen Strauß

Team Lead People & Culture

Doreen has start-up and corporate experience and is driven by her strong belief that in both cases, People & Culture is the main pillar of a company. With her years of HR experience, she is committed to combine the best of both worlds: establishing professional processes for scaling on the one hand and reacting agilely to dynamic market situations on the other. With her "Can Do" attitude, she and her team attract the best talents to SlidePresenter and retain them for the long term.

Elena Naser

Elena Naser

Team Lead Marketing

Elena is a passionate marketeer.
Through her diverse experience on the agency and corporate side as well as with market leaders and start-ups, she is characterized by a high hands-on mentality with strategic vision. At an early stage in her career, she started to gain her first leadership experience and is always on the pulse of time together with her team. Elena's goal is to make marketing fundamentally for people, because they are the ones who decide – not companies.

SlidePresenter_Nico

Nicolas Mezou

Team Lead Product

Nico has been involved in the development of modern and intuitive software solutions since the beginning of his professional career. His top priority is the user's experience, because every one should be able to achieve their goals quickly and easily – without lengthy onboarding and prior technical knowledge. Therefore, the regular exchange with our SlidePresenter users is invaluable for Nico: he and his team strive to ask the right questions to understand customer needs in the best possible way and translate them into user-oriented solutions.

SlidePresenter_Sergii

Sergii Syrkin

Team Lead Frontend Development, QA & DevOps

Sergii leads our front-end development, QA and DevOps team. More than 20 years in software development – both in small companies and large corporations – and his many years of leadership experience make him a true professional in his field. Together with his Development team our Product team creates a future-proof, extensible and scalable product. He always has a sustainable architecture in mind and understands how to successfully implement customer requirements in our application in a short time.

Always up-to-date
Leadership on LinkedIn

Every success story starts with an idea - but in the further course it needs much more than that. The courage to break new ground and the right people are just two of many aspects. On his LinkedIn channel, our SlidePresenter CEO regularly shares his experiences and thoughts on successful leadership.

2011 it all began...
But how?

From a one-man show in Sebastians apartment to a strong team all over the world. We'll show you how it's done!

Are you looking for a job in which you can play a key role in driving the international scaling of the company and gain sparring partners at eye level?
Then we look forward to receiving your application!

Mitarbeitende verlassen nicht das Unternehmen.
Sie verlassen ihre Führungskräfte.

Ein Unternehmen kann keine Fehler machen – dafür braucht es Menschen. Das stellt nicht nur Mitarbeitende vor Herausforderungen: Auch und gerade Führungskräfte sind bestrebt, dass Prozesse optimal laufen, sich alle Kolleg:innen wohlfühlen und das beste Ergebnis erzielt werden kann. Dafür sorgen bei SlidePresenter ein großartiges Team, erfahrene Führungskräfte und professioneller Support. 

Hier erfährst du, wie wir gute Führung bei SlidePresenter verstehen – und wer dahinter steckt.

Sebastian Walker_CEO

Sebastian Walker

CEO & Founder SlidePresenter

Sebastian gründete SlidePresenter 2011 als Single Founder – angetrieben von der Vision Produktivitätspotentiale in Unternehmen durch sich vermeidende Wiederholungen zu heben. Bereits davor gründete er verschiedene Unternehmen, die er aus seinen ersten Erfahrungen aus der Unternehmensberatung aufbaute. Sebastian vereint dadurch sowohl die Business- als auch IT-Seite. Sein Blick ist dabei immer in die Zukunft gerichtet. All dies macht SlidePresenter heute so erfolgreich.

Daniel Judah 2

Daniel Judah

Chief Sales Officer

Daniel ist im Vertrieb zu Hause und seit 20 Jahren ein innovativer Treiber im Aufbau performanter Sales Teams. Auch und besonders bei der Leitung von bis zu 100 Vertriebler:innen sind eine enge Zusammenarbeit im Team und eine motivierende Unternehmenskultur für Daniel das A und O. Er hat Dienstleistungs- und Techunternehmen europaweit bei Skalierungs- und Internationalisierungs-
prozessen begleitet und zum Erfolg geführt. Dabei ist Sales für ihn immer mehr als nur Verkauf geblieben: Mit seinem Team bietet Daniel nicht nur Produkte an, sondern Lösungen, die zu seinen Kund:innen passen.

Benjamin Dilger

Benjamin Dilger

Head of Customer Success

Der Erfolg seiner Kund:innen ist ebenso Benjamins Leidenschaft wie die Weiterentwicklung moderner und innovativer Technologien. Er hat langjährige Erfahrungen im Customer Success und branchenübergreifend Teams von bis zu 25 Kolleg:innen aufgebaut sowie begleitet. Benjamins Fokus auf die Skalierung von CS-Teams im SaaS-Bereich hat ihn zu SlidePresenter geführt, wo er gemeinsam mit einem starken Team und in enger Zusammenarbeit mit den Kund:innen dafür sorgt, dass alle User das volle Potenzial unserer Lösung ausschöpfen können.

Doreen Strauß

Doreen Strauß

Team Lead People & Culture

Doreen hat sowohl Start-Up- als auch Konzern-Erfahrung. Angetrieben davon, dass People & Culture – und somit die Menschen hinter einem Unternehmen – die maßgebliche Säule einer jeden Company bildet, vereint sie mit ihrer jahrelangen HR-Erfahrung die Vorteile aus beiden Welten.

Professionelle Prozesse zur Skalierung etablieren auf der einen Seite sowie agil auf dynamische Marktsituationen reagieren auf der anderen Seite. Mit ihrer "Can Do"-Einstellung gewinnt sie und ihr Team die besten Talente für SlidePresenter und bindet sie langfristig.

Elena Naser

Elena Naser

Team Lead Marketing

Elena ist Marketeer aus Leidenschaft. Aufgrund ihrer vielfältigen Erfahrungen auf Agentur- und Unternehmensseite sowie bei Marktführern und Start-Ups zeichnet sie sich durch eine hohe Hands-On-Mentalität mit strategischem Weitblick aus. Bereits zu einem frühen Zeitpunkt in ihrer Karriere hat sie begonnen, erste Führungserfahrung zu sammeln und ist gemeinsam mit ihrem Team immer am Puls der Zeit. Elenas Ziel ist es, Marketing grundsätzlich für Menschen zu machen, denn sie sind es, die entscheiden – nicht Unternehmen.

SlidePresenter_Nico

Nicolas Mezou

Team Lead Product

Nico befasst sich seit Beginn seiner beruflichen Laufbahn mit der Entwicklung moderner und intuitiver Softwarelösungen. Das User-Erlebnis steht für ihn dabei an oberster Stelle, denn alle Nutzenden sollen schnell und einfach ihre Ziele erreichen können – ohne langwieriges Onboarding und technische Vorkenntnisse. Deshalb ist der regelmäßige Austausch mit unseren SlidePresenter-User:innen für Nico von unschätzbarem Wert: Er und sein Team stellen nicht nur Fragen, sondern hören zu, um Kundenbedürfnisse bestmöglich zu verstehen und in nutzerorientierte Lösungen zu überführen.

SlidePresenter_Sergii

Sergii Syrkin

Team Lead Frontend Development, QA & DevOps

Sergii leitet unser Frontend-Entwicklungs-, QA- und DevOps-Team. Mehr als 20 Jahre in der Software-Entwicklung – sowohl in kleinen Unternehmen als auch in großen Konzernen – und seine langjährigen Führungserfahrung machen ihn zum wahren Profi auf seinem Gebiet. Gemeinsam mit seinem Development Team und unserem Product Team schafft er ein zukunftssicheres, erweiterbares und skalierbares Produkt. Dabei hat er stets eine nachhaltige Architektur im Blick und versteht es, Kundenanforderungen in kurzer Zeit erfolgreich in unserer Anwendung umzusetzen.

Immer up-to-date
Leadership auf LinkedIn

Jede Erfolgsgeschichte startet mit einer Idee – aber im weiteren Verlauf braucht es weit mehr als das. Mut zur Innovation, die richtigen Personen und ambitionierte Ziele sind nur drei von zahlreichen Aspekten. Auf seinem LinkedIn-Kanal teilt unser SlidePresenter-CEO regelmäßig seine Erfahrungen und Gedanken zu erfolgreichem Leadership.

2011 fing alles an...
Aber wie genau?

Von einer One-Man-Show im eigenen Appartement zu einem starken Team auf der ganzen Welt. Wie das geht, zeigen wir dir hier!

Du suchst einen Job, bei dem du maßgeblich die internationale Skalierung des Unternehmens vorantreiben kannst sowie Sparring-Partner auf Augenhöhe gewinnst?
Dann freuen wir uns auf deine Bewerbung!